Artes trio


16 December 2022


Chamber hall, Bulgaria concert complex, 1 Aksakov str., Sofia

Come to the final concert of the cycle

“Art and Shock on Stage”!

Artes trio composed of Ivaylo Danailov – violin, Victor Traykov – cello and Nona Krincheva – piano will perform two emblematic works written for this ensemble, namely Beethoven’s piano trios op.70 and Ravel.

Artes trio has been around for 10 years and has a wealth of experience and repertoire. One of the first works that inspired the creation of the composition was Maurice Ravel’s piano trio, which is a masterpiece in itself.

We are expecting you!